Can you imagine living without a light switch?

4 thoughts on “Can you imagine living without a light switch?”

  1. I love this!! My heart is growing in happy anticipation to meet and love on these kids!

  2. I showed these pictures to my kids, who can’t fathom not having a table or electricity or running water … we were all so excited and thrilled. What a blessing!

  3. I think this is one of my favorite blogs ever. It makes me so happy to give this kind of gift to these beautiful children. Thank you all who love them with me.

  4. I’m thinking of a time when I got a gift that I never imagined I could ever have. I remember several occasions such as: the first diamond ring, bicycles as newly weds, new furniture for our first house, a crystal chandelier… and when I remember looking at the gift and how it felt to know it belonged to me and the wonder of it…I’ll never forget that tingling feeling. I hope these children sit at their tables with tingles and know for sure their God loves them in a HUGE way. He might have used me and allowed me some pleasure of getting this project going, but He made this possible.

Leave a comment