You’ll Be In My Heart

One thought on “You’ll Be In My Heart”

  1. Appropriate to re read this as Kory got married last week and I’ve had to deal with that “func” that follows. So happy for them but the emptiness screaming “what next?” is left unanswered! Busyness doesn’t answer the question!!! Karl and I are apart of a new start up church largely built on discipleship and service. Young people who needed “token gray heads”. Karl and I fit the bill!!! We are having a meeting tonight regarding a trip to Uganda! I was so excited when I heard. They hope to go in January. I will find out specifics tonight. Wondering exactly where you folks are. I know it’s naive and wishful thinking that these ministries are at all close but wanted to know this anyway! Trust you are all well and looking forward to an enjoyable summer!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

