How is Mary Beth doing here in Uganda?

3 thoughts on “How is Mary Beth doing here in Uganda?”

  1. First off, I love reading your take on Mary Beth. I agree. Her giggle is precious and her ability to organize is within a laid back framework. ( I can organize, but my framework is tight!) I hadn’t grasped the safety for my “grands”, but I’m going to trust God and you and their parents to protect them. Your blog continues to paint a picture that colorsy world. Thank you for your trust in my kids and God’s direction.

  2. I am loving watching Mary Beth experience Uganda and Kirabo Seeds. It is such a beautiful land and the children are some of my favorite. Your sincere description of her spirit and character are spot on. I can’t wait to watch her and Darren serve the kiddos and staff with their spunk and love for Jesus.

Leave a Reply

