A child needs to trust some one.

4 thoughts on “A child needs to trust some one.”

  1. Beautiful. Praying for your trip and thankful for the great encouragement you’re receiving. Go, God! Hugs v

    Sent from phone

    >

  2. Hi Tonya!!! I visited my sister’s church in Tampa today (I am down with my parents) and the Watoto Group performed! They were amazing. I immediately thought of you. Hope all in well and congratulations on Donny’s engagement!! love to you all….Mary

  3. This makes my heart sing and when I showed Eric the photos it makes us both want to go back. Oh how we miss devotion with those beautiful children. Give them all hugs. Those big boys are SO BIG now. Such hard workers. Angela is a beautiful woman almost. The littles make my heart smile so big.

Leave a Reply

