No more silence.

4 thoughts on “No more silence.”

  1. Loved this post…as I always do when you rise early to write from Uganda! Hugs and blessings to all those precious ones, and you. My prayers are there with you all, and the projects before you!!

  2. I love you and I miss you, Tonya! I’m so glad you are there where your heart is. Please greet everyone for me and give them a big hug. Please tell Phiona and Julie that we all miss them very much! God is so good all the time. I know He is watching over all of you.

  3. Just found this in my outbox which should been sent when we were in IN in Aug: We’re praying for you as you begin this time at your home away from home. We love you and wish we were there too. Thank you for standing in the gap. Hugs v

    Sent from phone

    >

Leave a Reply

