How I talk myself into having a GOOD DAY.

3 thoughts on “How I talk myself into having a GOOD DAY.”

  1. Praying for continued peace and reliance that He will accomplish all that He has begun. I love you! Hugs, v

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Oh by the way…friends and supporters… we want to assure you that we use personal funds to pay legal fees. We DO NOT use precious Kirabo Seeds donations for the corruption that comes against us. We protect those funds to be used for the children. It is our commitment to our sponsors! Tonya

  3. I love those verses. When I was with you in Uganda, God spoke to me Isaiah 26:3-4, for a friend of mine going through infertility, again. She has a precious little boy now 😉 I love your heart!

Leave a Reply

