Fred’s making progress.

2 thoughts on “Fred’s making progress.”

  1. Oh, T, this just makes me teary. Poor buddy. Wow do I appreciate his tenacity. God will certainly use it for His and Fred’s good. We will pray specifically for him as we do for Victoria and Denis. Hugs v

    Sent from phone

    >

  2. I love Fred. His story is just beautiful. He’s such a warrior in his battle against the conditions of this world. He inspires me so much. Please tell him so. I would be glad to help if you need a second opinion. As an occupational therapist, I know many PTs who would most likely consult directly through Skype or the like and would be willing to help!

Leave a Reply

