Jack’s first Horse Show

5 thoughts on “Jack’s first Horse Show”

  1. Congrats!! Jack, you’ve always impressed me with setting a goal and achieving it. I still remember all the fabulous pumpkin bread you made to raise money for the orphanage a few years ago. God’s given you a special gift, and I have no doubt you will use it for His Glory!! Keep on going for the “prize”!!

  2. I will have to share these photos with Eva. She will be both delighted and jealous, I am sure! This is her dream come true … unfortunately, Iquique is not know for its equestrian aspect. 😉 Congratulations, Jack!!

  3. I can’t believe how grown up Jack is now! I still remember that outgoing little boy greeting us at your Christmas party in Scottsdale when he was maybe 6 years old? And what a beautiful pony!

Leave a Reply

