How did this child ever survive in such a dark place?

4 thoughts on “How did this child ever survive in such a dark place?”

  1. This brings back such memories. I’ll never forget that experience nor will I forget Christine’s cowering body language. We share the same doubt about jjajja’s “conversion” though you said it more tactfully in your post than i did in my email to our family that evening. I can’t think of Christine without my mind going to that context. Beauty from ashes. Go, God! Hugs v

    Sent from phone

    >

Leave a Reply

