Please help us welcome Fred

13 thoughts on “Please help us welcome Fred”

  1. Hi Fred; Welcome to the Family. I am sure you will enjoy and benefit from your experiences with Kirabo Seeds. They are wonderful!!! Hope to see you one day.
    Love, Dad L

  2. Fred, welcome to the family! Thanking God for working things out so that you can join the family and get the help you deserve to be all that you can be. You are loved and prayed for and there are people across the world cheering you on.

  3. Welcome Fred!!! We are so excited that you have come to Kirabo Seeds to live…your smile is so bright, and God is using you to bring light into all of our lives. God bless you, and we are sending you air hugs! The Sharp Family

  4. A Big Hello to you from Texas Fred! Welcome to the Kirabo Seeds Family ! It is the most wonderful place to be ! I am sure you have found this out already, and I know that you are doing well and you will get everything you need to get better very soon. We all love you and will be praying for you ! Prayers for everyone else included ! Much love from Marisa Neel and Family !

  5. Welcome Fred!!! I am so happy that you are now with Kirabo Seeds. I’m sure that you will soon be as strong in body as you are in spirit. You are an inspiration to us all! Best of luck in your schooling, there’s no stopping you now. The sky is the limit! – Kami Turner

  6. Fred your big smile makes me so happy and I know you are making your brothers and sisters at Kiraboo happy too. I pray that your legs will soon be strong enough for you to play soccer with your brothers. I will pray that you will be able to go to school soon and I will look forward to getting a letter from you someday. Remember that God loves you very much.
    I love you, JaJa Gloria

  7. Welcome, Fred! We were so excited to hear you have joined the Kirabo Seeds family. We can’t wait to see what God does in and through you in this new adventure he has you on.
    Blessings,
    Mark & Jennifer Rubin

  8. Hi Fred! I was so thrilled to Learn you are at Kirabo Seeds. God loves you so much and has a beautiful plan for your life. We are excited for you to be apart of Kirabo Seeds and look forward to hearing all the things God is doing and will do in your life!
    Much love,
    Christy

  9. Hi Fred! We are so happy that you have been able to join the kirabo seeds family. You have been on our family’s heart to pray for, for a long time. We pray God’s blessings over you as you adjust to a new family and learn many new things. I’ll be praying Ephesians 2:10 over you: “For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus for good works, which God prepared beforehand, that we should walk in them.” God has good works set apart for you to do!

    Love,
    Misty Newsome

  10. Fred, I rejoice in your arrival to Kirabo Seeds. You have a special place in my heart because I, too, have a child who has overcome challenges related to cerebral palsy. With God’s help, you will accomplish great things! Welcome and God bless you! Sincerely, Stephanie Garcia

  11. FRED!
    What an extreme joy it is to find out the news of you getting the opportunity to live at Kirabo Seeds. I met you last summer and you were standing up with crutches. I was overwhelmed with happiness when I saw how strong your legs were getting. It has been a year since then and I just know the Lord has sustained you and built you in so many areas of your life. You are so blesse, my brother, Jesus has you in His arms and will never let go. I believe victory and freedom with reign over your life. You are a MAN after God and we are all so excited to see the journey He has for you. Love you bunches brother and am so happy you are finally home.

    Hugs to you,
    Katrina Wilson

  12. Hi Fred!
    So happy to hear that you have a new home with Kirabo Seeds. I am sure that with all of this love and support surrounding you, you will reach all of your educational goals and more! I am inspired by your strength and courage.
    With love from Beth Lawler and family.

  13. Oh Fred! The plans God has for you! I am thrilled that you are back with your BIG loving and caring family! I can’t wait to see the plans God has for your life – how He will prosper you and give you hope and a future! Remember what BIG love He has for you, precious child of God!
    With much love, prayers and hugs,
    Connie Sloan

Leave a Reply

