Floating in an unknown time zone. Home.

One thought on “Floating in an unknown time zone. Home.”

  1. So happy you’re already blogging and proud of you for already dropping off the goods at Evolve. I’ll be in San Antonio and can shop ON valentine’s day!! 🙂 Someone bought my long multi-colored necklace off my neck one day at the salon when my hair dresser told them we were adopting and raising money! I need to get a new one, it was my favorite (from 2 years ago, the ones you brought back for us to raise money)! I LOVE your stories after you return, and I enjoy the pictures so. I hope I get to hug those kids neck sooner rather than later. 14 months on the referral list and waiting….patiently….

Leave a Reply

