a little girl who loves to dress up for daddy

5 thoughts on “a little girl who loves to dress up for daddy”

  1. Aw, this is beautiful. I want to make sure I’m ok to still pay you a visit next week. Can’t believe it’s December already! I’m visiting my sis and fam from Sat afternoon til I come to visit you. I can come later on Monday night or, more likely, early on Tuesday morning. By early I mean “late” your time (since you’re up at 4a). I hope to leave Seguin at 7a unless it makes better sense to wait til the traffic into San Antonio has died down. My flight out is at 3:50 that day. I would love to hang with your family but know how crazy this time of year is, so if it’s ok with you I’ll come in the morning on Tuesday and visit for the day til I have to go to the airport. Hope that’s ok and doesn’t interfere too much with riding, Kira, Jack’s schooling, Mama Tonya’ing, etc. Please be honest and let me know. I will be honest and say that if you don’t have coffee I’ll stop at Sbux on the way to your house or else I’ll be very sad. Can’t wait to catch up (I know I’ve said that a gazillion times but it is so true). Hugs, v

Leave a Reply

