Giving some Ugandan culture to our kids.

4 thoughts on “Giving some Ugandan culture to our kids.”

  1. I think of the story that is told in the Bible about all of us making the body. You make the whole body. I don’t know how you do it, but your passion pushes you to do what others call impossible! Be blessed in your ministry!

    1. Thank you so much! I have checked on your blog and enjoy the work you are doing with horses and children. I hope you will visit again soon and see the stories about our visits deep into the villages of Uganda to meet the grandmothers of these children in our home. It was life changing for me.

      1. Thanks Tonya for checking out my farm and the blessings God has given me. It has been an awesome journey. I will keep you and your family in my prayers. I will look forward to seeing your posts, I love them!

Leave a Reply

