I already know it will be Amazing.

3 thoughts on “I already know it will be Amazing.”

  1. What a beautiful and, I’m sure, much-needed getaway for you both. I pray God uses it to renew your heart and spirit! Pedro and I will be “escaping” next week for seven nights … the first time we’ve had so much time alone together since our honeymoon, I think. We will start the week at a Christian marriage conference and I am so thankful for the opportunity to be on the “receiving” end of Biblical teaching again!

Leave a Reply

