The Kirabo Seeds family update

2 thoughts on “The Kirabo Seeds family update”

  1. My heart is bursting alongside yours!! Seeing their faces….makes me want to go back NOW! I absolutely love the pictures, and had to chuckle at Mousa’s face in the 3rd picture—it is so him!! So hesitant!

    I’m working on a few new sponsors, well God is, I just keep talking about your work there. Love you and them!!

    1. I know I agree, it is so fun to love them and know their personalities. Musa really did have a fit when it was his turn. We could have guessed that. They are all such sweet kids.

Leave a Reply

