Celebrating 1000 blog posts!

4 thoughts on “Celebrating 1000 blog posts!”

  1. I’m sure your book is going to be amazing, Tonya. I can’t wait to read it now! Haha. I’m sure you know how you have helped me, but I also wanted you to know, that this kind of helps me feel like I’m making a difference now rather than later when I grow up. I feel like by watching your story unfold, I get to see a little bit of what it will be like when I get to help the orphans in Rwanda.
    Thank you so much for this. It has been so amazing.
    -CJ

  2. Your story has been a blessing to me because I remember so clearly sitting around the table in our small dining room in Santiago, Chile and discussing how God would have to drop adoption in your lap for you to consider it (though your husband was already ready and willing!) And then He did, and it has been nothing but an adventure since then. I appreciate your faithfulness and courage!

  3. I just discovered your blog. Congratulations on your 1,000th post! I’ve written just over 500 in a year-and-a-half, so maybe I’m on target to the same goal. What a wonderful thing you are doing, sharing your journey. I wish you all the best with your memoir.

  4. Congratulations, I have read and enjoyed them. Now I wish you well on your new adventure with a book. I remember your wish to write a book when I first met you. Since ‘no’ or ‘can’t’ are not allowed in your vocabulary, I know you will be successful. Love, Mom L

Leave a Reply

