Mid life crisis? Horse crazy? Therapy? Happiness.

4 thoughts on “Mid life crisis? Horse crazy? Therapy? Happiness.”

  1. How exciting!! And thank you for admitting to McDonalds. 🙂 We had a hectic night last week and my girls brought their Happy Mesls with them, where the organic police railed me. Occasional chicken nuggets don’t kill.

    1. HaHa, the whole American fast food things is something I only do with toddlers because sometimes we just want them to relax and let mama lead the way into some adult business where they get to tag along. And I would never claim to be a perfect anything, especially when it comes to parenting. I hope you and your daughters are blissfully enjoying a set of fries now and then. Blessings,
      Tonya

  2. The horse stuff is cool and all (I’m a lifelong Texan and I am just not as connected, maybe it’s because I’m super allergic, and learned so about 10 minutes into a 2 hour ride when I was 9), but I just can’t believe how tall Kira is getting!! Talk about growing up! 🙂 Sweet princess.

Leave a Reply

