Kony 2012

6 thoughts on “Kony 2012”

    1. Thank you! for your support and trust. This action that the leaders of invisible children have taken is outstanding. I’m so thankful that he had the tenacity to go after the promise he made to that young soldier boy. I have had similar conversations with former LRA soldiers, and there’s nothing in life that compares to that pain. My friends in Uganda don’t know that there’s an enormous push here in America to shine light on this cause. They were surprised I blogged about it and thanked me as if I were like the people at invisible children, and I only wish I had one percent of their ability to create improvements for the children of Uganda. I’m ALL in and thankful for their work. Many blessings to you!
      Tonya

  1. I watched it this morning, and immediately made a donation. I couldn’t believe what I was seeing and I hope everyone watches and does something. I was amazed by all the negative comments about it that people were posting under the video.

    1. It is hard to believe something like that can occur while the world turns a cheek, but it did, it is, and we can help make it stop. I love what Invisible children are doing. it’s powerful. and I hope it puts Kony where a criminal of his nature belongs. I won’t dare to guess where that might be. I know I wouldn’t want any of the options for anyone…but him.

Leave a Reply

