A church Home

3 thoughts on “A church Home”

  1. I love this post. I can identify with the pain of finding the church home the Lord wants for us. Your last sentence is the best. Our church family certainly does affect how we feel about where we live. I’ll certainly be pondering that today.

    1. Thank you! Moving is so hard as it is but finding a church home is even harder. I feel like we have been brand new here all these months without a church. But now it can be home.

  2. i so relate to this post. we have yet to find another church family here since our terrible ending with the last one. we have almost given up hope of finding one here. it weighs heavily upon us. my husband and I have been giving the thought to move possibly this post really hits home for me Tonya, thank you for writing it.

    p.s. i love the way your pastor answered that question!

Leave a Reply

