I looked at the Future of Kirabo Seeds in Uganda.

4 thoughts on “I looked at the Future of Kirabo Seeds in Uganda.”

  1. I was only interested in looking at some photos, but it was your words that hooked me. Oh and your pictures are great. As you have mentioned, they are the real thing and one cannot find any faults in them.

  2. I’ve just finished reading your blog. I was laughing and crying at the same time!! You have the ability to do that to me and many others I’m sure

    Your energy amazes me, your vision amazes me and your ability to get things moving amazes me!! My how does Craig even begin to keep up with you!!

    I can’t wait to see what God is going to do through you. And to think we can even have a small part in it!

    God b.less and we continue the prayer coverage. Love Ellen

    1. Thanks Marisa,
      It was fun to spend the evening at Evolve boutique and meet so many iteresting women, including you. Tonya

Leave a Reply

