Why should I care about the second law of thermodynamics?

5 thoughts on “Why should I care about the second law of thermodynamics?”

  1. You are in my prayers as you travel and testify next week.
    “Be strong & courageous. Do not be afraid or terrified because of them, for the LORD your God goes with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you.”. Deuteronomy 31:6

  2. I’m so excited to be a small part of this journey. I can’t wait for Katrina to become my hands n feet n heart as i prepare to send her off to “reach the nations” as Pastor Alex says

Leave a Reply

