coming home is no longer home

4 thoughts on “coming home is no longer home”

  1. When I saw ‘lensbaby’ I thought you were going to say Kira was grabbing your lense while you tried to take pictures. I think that is a much better definition!

  2. PS, Jen Trulock shared her story from Uganda in our ABF last week and there was not a dry eye in the room. She was so moving and God spoke so clearly through her. I cannot wait to travel there. I am so glad I came across your blog and you introduced me to that beautiful country!

    1. I can’t wait to hear the stories you will share about your experiences there some day. We will keep your adoption in our prayers. Tonya

Leave a Reply

