Ugandan Culture

2 thoughts on “Ugandan Culture”

  1. It’s interesting, your comment about the condoms on the ground and the night life, etc. Not long ago as I stepped out of my car I looked down and beside my foot was a condom wrapper. It’s not unusual to find them on the beach here, etc. And a whole page of our newspaper in Iquique is dedicated to names and phone numbers of prostitutes. It’s sickening and disheartening but every time I think of the need for a ministry such as the one you described, of rescuing girls and women from this degrading lifestyle.

    On a different note, I look forward to your commentary on London. I would love to visit someday! For now, vicariously through your family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

