The final day for the team in Uganda

2 thoughts on “The final day for the team in Uganda”

  1. Praying for the travels of the team back. I had vivid dreams last night of me being called and having to travel right away to Africa :). But I hadn’t applied for my passport yet. It’s first on my agenda tomorrow. Thank you for sharing your story and the amazing photos. We had our homestudy on Thursday and it went well. I can’t wait to chat with you when you get back (you know, before you move, in all your free time) 😉

  2. Congratulations on a successful week. Amazing how much fun God inspired work can be (as you all showed us). Enjoy the peace you have earned managing what God had planned for all of you.
    Mom L.

Leave a Reply

