Railroad Craft Market Shopping in Kampala Uganda

5 thoughts on “Railroad Craft Market Shopping in Kampala Uganda”

  1. I’m up late (Cara’s birthday party is tomorrow), can’t WAIT to see pictures of the beautiful wedding! Glad to hear the rest of the team arrived safe!

  2. Will be praying this week for the Lord to show you and the team great and mighty things and to be used of Him to do His work!

  3. What a great idea..starting out your mission with a celebration! Have fun, work with joy and God bless all of your works. Tell Don, Emily and Craig I send blessings.
    Mom L

  4. I am glad to hear the rest of the team made it safely. That’s an answer to prayer! The wedding sounds like a wonderful way to introduce them to Ugandan people and culture. I can’t wait to hear more about it!
    P.S. Megan and Tex asked me to have you say hi to Jordan and Kevin for them. You are ALL in our prayers!!

  5. By the time you read this the wedding will either be well under way or over….but I hope you have an opportunity to give George and Irene my most sincere wishes! I can hardly wait to see your wedding photos! Oh, how I wish I was there with you all! That said, I am so happy your team has arrived safe and sound and that your work begins! Hugs, blessings and love, mom

Leave a Reply

