Peaceful Transitions

9 thoughts on “Peaceful Transitions”

  1. The art room in your new house is so lovely with all the built-in shelving. What fun! Eva is our little artist these days. She will cloister herself in her room with leftover material and thread, or pen and paper, and create little outfits or storybooks for her favorite stuffed animals. We love to observe her imaginative creativity!

  2. Love the poolside patio and a grill spot for Craig. Can’t wait to enjoy both. Not sure what the boys were doing (video), looks like they were having fun…schools out…Yeah to all of them!

  3. Love the art room! We have been dreaming of developing a room like that for the past 4 years. Don’t know if it will ever happen, but it’s fun to dream! 🙂 So glad you can look forward to the new house.

  4. Somehow I missed the video the first time around! Is it just me, or does Kevin look and sound a lot like his dad these days?? I can’t believe the difference just a few years make.

    1. oh yes, he is very much like his father and growing up faster than I can name the places we’ve lived

  5. You know me….I love most an outdoor living environment. As always, nice find Tonya. Fun video….thanks for the laugh. mom

  6. Congratulations on finding a lovely new house. You know that I know how you are feeling about leaving your gardens! I still can’t believe they tore up ALL my gardens in Landenberg and took that huge front yard Oak tree down. 😦
    I’ve been out in my yard all day – it’s beautiful out. I have an Oriole pair this year and they come to oranges at my deck feeder. Love that! Looking forward to more photos of the new house. Good job!!

    1. Hi Wendy, yes, I almost always think of you when I am gardening because you were my first teacher. A good one too. i look forward to seeing what i can get to grow there, though the deer will quickly become an obstacle. I saw lots of droppings in the grass and it explains why there’s no color anywhere. Tonya

Leave a Reply

