Home is not a house.

5 thoughts on “Home is not a house.”

  1. You are definitely the seasoned mover! We had one corporate move when we moved here to Connecticut. It is nice that they take care of everything but I am like you, I couldn’t sit back and watch. I helped pack my things too and unpack them. Are you moving to San Antonio? Texas is a great state and I miss it very much.

    Allison

  2. Craig, relax, sleep in, have fun, your work will start very soon!
    Cheers for you Tonya, you’re ready for another exciting adventure!
    Hope I can help when the move happens.
    Mom L.

  3. My heart aches that you’re moving, but hopes that you and your family will find true contentment (and beautiful gardens) there!

  4. We are in the midst of our first corporate move, and it’s all new to me. I’ll be glad when it’s over, but it’s exciting to see God working through all the interruptions in our life! Thanks for your perspective!

  5. So are you not posting the city, only the riverwalk? 🙂 I can’t decide if it’s D/FW, Austin or San Antonio! 🙂 If it’s SA, YAY! My hubby goes there each spring for a conference….seems like a date to see Kira each year to me, haha!

Leave a Reply

