Sunday nights at my house

4 thoughts on “Sunday nights at my house”

  1. I am again amazed, inspired, so proud and so thankful for all your boys, including (my boy) Craig.
    Love, Mom L

  2. Our true calling in life as parents is to grow men after God’s own heart. It blesses me to see the servant-passion in your sons! Many, many blessings!

  3. Yep…made me cry again. In a good way… or maybe it’s just my hormones. Not a chance…it is the love you display that shines in the kids you have raised and are raising. Love these.

    Kelly P.

Leave a Reply

