Life after realizing an Aha moment

4 thoughts on “Life after realizing an Aha moment”

  1. I love this post, and I love your pics. I have three sons as well, and I know what you mean about them growing up and riding into the sunset. It’s a frightening prospect. Either way, what an inspiring journey yours will be with this precious baby. Man! She’s beautiful.

  2. I feel you on the music situation! You might try Seeds Family Worship. You can find them on iTunes, or in the resource center at church. The songs are straight Scripture verses, and they are kid-friendly without seeming so much like “kid music.” I can listen to them repeatedly, which isn’t the case with all kids’ music. 😉

  3. Loved the pictures, oldest with the youngest, and all the others between.
    I love them all and can’t wait to be in between them soon!
    Mom L.

Leave a Reply

