Baby is home.

6 thoughts on “Baby is home.”

  1. No need to respond as I know you are busy!!! We just want you and your family to know that we are rejoicing with you over this blessing. You have a girl!!!!! And she has you!!!! I am beaming at my computer!!!! Hope I get to meet her soon; I am so excited for all of you and God is so very, very , very , very happy with your obedience and hearts !!!!!!! To Him be the glory…enjoy! 🙂

  2. Thanks for posting the videos. Feels like I’m there with you. Love her facial expressions. I’m so pleased for you, friend. Hugs,v

  3. You weren’t kidding about the new facial expressions!! Wow, in just one week she’s added a couple more numbers to her repertoire. 😀 Miss you all!

  4. Isn’t it amazing how just two months ago, you were in such despair to hold Kira in your arms as your child, and now you’re experiencing abundant joy! Only God…

Leave a Reply

