Surprises a simple day offers in Uganda

5 thoughts on “Surprises a simple day offers in Uganda”

  1. wow tonya, God has laid such a huge blessing in front of you to be part of! i so wish I could be part of that mission trip you will be taking. I will be praying that the right cow is bought for the right price! thank you for sharing your life while you are in Uganda…

  2. God Bless you Tonya, Craig, boys and Emily and all! God has to be smiling all the time with your being in Uganda and enriching the lives of the folks there, what beautiful examples you all are doing God’s will. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I’m here to offer my prayers and efforts to help everyone possible. You truly are amazing.
    love always and forever
    Grandma

  3. Hi there ,me again. I replied on one of the other posts. God bless you for what you are doing. I am an South African and there is not a day that goes by without me seeing hungry children on the streets, children without any shelter or at least a little place called home. It breaks my heart to see it every day and some people dont know whats it like. Children without a school, that sits under trees to get educated ,and nothing stops them to get their education. Every day they get up to go sit under a tree and learn how to read or write. Thank you for making the little ones story being heard . God bless you and your family so much .
    XOXO Pikkie

Leave a Reply

