Blogging has enriched my life with new friends.

7 thoughts on “Blogging has enriched my life with new friends.”

  1. Yes! I finally found your blog! Ive been looking for it in blogspot.com until now (Emily might want to change that in her next update). Just finished reading all your posts this month and I am SO excited about your ministry and life down there!!! Praying for you all. Tell Em I said hi and will be tracking with the blog now. God bless – Daniel

  2. loved that day sure will adopt one when am eligible ,i also loved getting to know Rose i went to the same school as her we had a lot in common. she is interesting.

  3. Ha ha ha!

    Pictures have opened! iam so delighted!
    Tonya you are a great woman! Iam privileged to know you and to have you as a friend!

    See you soon

    Rose

  4. Wow!! This is an amazing story! God really does use blogs to connect people, I have seen that with my own. I can’t wait to hear what happens next! Thanks for keeping us up to date! And wow what a simply adorable baby Rose is holding!!! 🙂

  5. I love seeing your picture, Tonya, as I see God’s light shining ever so brightly through you and your works! also, through Rose and Martha too. I am so proud of you and your works and love of God, He has to be smiling all the time just watching you and your family loving and giving so much so freely in His Honor.
    I love you all and live for each day to read about what’s happening in Uganda and with Kira.
    More pictures please!
    love always and forever
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

