Safari to Murchison falls

10 thoughts on “Safari to Murchison falls”

  1. Thanks, Tonya, for helping your mom realize her dream. No one knows more than I how much this means to her. – Love, Pete

  2. Such great descriptions–I feel like I’ve been on safari with you. Love the photo of your mum “in heaven.”

  3. The pictures are wonderful, I love the happy faces. You were able to make it special for all, especially your Mom, I’m happy for her. I agree with each personal identifications with the animals, great discriptions.
    Mom

  4. Thank you for sharing your adventures and thanks for all the photos. You are awesome. Your daughter, Kira is a lucky little lady. Your Mom will never be the same, what a caring daughter you are. BE SAFE

  5. I agree with Pete, Cindy Shaull and everyone that knows you, Tonya, and your MOM – I am so happy that you both could share the wonderful experience of being together on such a blissful, joyful and never forgetting experience! I can’t wait to see more pictures and hear more stories. No one can have these experiences and ever be the same. Thank God for all your love and strength and caring. Hug Kira for me too.
    love always and forever
    Grandma

  6. AWWW yeeeah!!! Wow, sounds like you guys had an incredible adventure!
    Haha, I love how you guys have already picked out animals for yourselves. Lucky I got the bull elephant. Sharp and dangerous tusks? Check. A effective and universal trunk/tool? Check. Straight up MANLINESS?! Double Check.
    I love you guys, and as my finals are finsihing, my mind is slowly drifting away to Africa. I can’t wait to see yall!!!

  7. This post made me want to dig up my pictures from a safari I went on in South Africa during my senior year of high school. I was on a missions trip to Swaziland, and the safari was by far one of the highlights of the trip. I’m so glad you got to experience it!

Leave a Reply

