Falling in love

7 thoughts on “Falling in love”

  1. o tonya, i’m so thrilled that tonight is your last night away from your precious daughter! today me and my daughter (Jhocy) had the treat of staying home together because she had been sick the night before. even though she wasn’t feeling her best it was lovely time with her. I can’t wait for you to have those moments with your precious Kira!

  2. I am reading and enjoying all your writings. I’m pleased you will have Kira tomorrow. She is such a beautiful baby and I hope I will get to meet her some day as well as see the boys. How is your Mom holding out? Tell her I’m thinking about her as I lounge around the pool, soaking up the sun. Take care Tonya, and keep on writing. Say hello to the family. Love you, Cindy

  3. Hi Tonya! I am so happy for you and Craig on the adoption of Kira. Our family will continue to pray that everything goes smoothly. She is precious! Take good care of my Em and give her a huge Christmas hug from her Aunt Kelly.
    Love you,
    Kelly

  4. OK, Kira can now be with you all the time, how Great God is to all of us, every day and every aspect of our lives. Praise God!
    Hugs and much love for everyone and prayers for health and safety. I’ll be so happy when everyone is home again safely.
    love always and forever
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

