Needle Nerd

5 thoughts on “Needle Nerd”

  1. I think your blanket and sweater are super cute! I wanted to contact you because I’m working with Lifeline too! My name is Audrey and I would love to be emailing with you! audwolf@gmail.com Hope to hear from you soon 🙂

  2. What a blessed gift for Kira that she can pass down her child someday. I can’t wait to see her cuddled underneath it!

  3. I used to knit, crochet, sew and now working on my tenth quilt! When I made my first quilt for my first grandchild I never dream’d I would be making ‘sixteen’ of them! I enjoy working with my fingers instead of a machine.. and you are right, you can do a lot of thinking while your hands are busy.
    Mom L.

Leave a Reply

