Jack’s special brand of cute

4 thoughts on “Jack’s special brand of cute”

  1. He is adorable. I love the part about imagining escape routes – Eva does that when she imagines how she would handle any “bad guys” that tried to rob our house! Imagination is a wonderful thing. 🙂

  2. I just love this post. I have 3 kids and only one of them really has an imagination. My youngest Jesse has such a great imagination. Just yesterday he was telling me and my husband all about this great place he gets to go everyday called the bongo and gets to make boonuts and can swim in the deep side of the pool without floaties. I love those moments!

Leave a Reply

