Dear Donny,

2 thoughts on “Dear Donny,”

  1. We text a scripture and brief word of encouragement every AM to Harrison. I don’t expect him to respond, but at least he knows we’re thinking about him and praying for that particular day. He really enjoyed going to The Bridge w/ Donny today–I think he’s found his fit. Praise God! At least if we can’t be with our guys on Sunday, they can be with each other.

  2. I agree with your pastor, don’t stop! My grandma used to send me cards when I was away at school. I remember her perfect handwriting filling every blank space available. It always made me smile to know someone was thinking of me when I was so far away from home. I guarantee that Donny loves your letters and would protest loudly if they stopped. 🙂

Leave a Reply

