The boys of Summer

2 thoughts on “The boys of Summer”

  1. I didn’t need to do anything when I was at the lake but sit back and enjoy all the boys – what great kids – polite – thoughtful – kind – considerate – Tonya and Craig and Tom and Suzi and Mary and Pete as grandparents – outstanding all of you! My friend, Sylvia, as a retired school teacher and great christian lady was so impressed with everyone and I’m sure she will be sharing her joys of the evening at the lake for many years to come.
    keep the blogs coming – they always inspire my love for all of you plus help to make me the better person I try to be each day!
    love always and forever
    Grandma

  2. Thank God for boys, only HE could make them so much fun! Soon you will be experiencing the joys of a little girl!!!
    Mom L.

Leave a Reply

