Papa’s Garden

One thought on “Papa’s Garden”

  1. As usual I’m writing this with tears because I left yesterday and missed all of you before I drove out of the driveway! Tonya, you are one hundred percent correct in all your commets about your Mom, Tom and family and Pete and his love of gardening and especially taking the kids fishing and just being Pete and your MOM and her very generous and thoughtfulness of her family, friends, neighbors and just everyone. Your MOM and my daughter and YOU too and family have so much God giving love that it is no wonder my heart overflows with love for all of you. I do miss so much not seeing Craig this time but will soon.
    God Bless each and everyone always
    Grandma

Leave a Reply

