Today is my blog’s first Anniversary.

14 thoughts on “Today is my blog’s first Anniversary.”

  1. The readers of the blog get a little glipse of what I am blessed with everyday. I thank God each day for His gift to me … you!

  2. I can’t believe it’s been a year already! I appreciate your blog for your unique perspective on life and relationships, especially parenting since you are several steps ahead of us. But it has also been a blessing to feel that I have gotten to really know you better than what was possible on our several real-life visits which were often quick and busy (but always enjoyable!) God bless and keep writing! 🙂

  3. Kudos to you Tonya! This is something worth celebrating. I just found your blog today and greatly enjoyed reading it. I just started my first blog at wordpress two days ago. Like you, I greatly enljoy writing and hope to be as half as good as you are! Keep up the great work and I look forward to receiving your blogs via email.

    1. Welcome! It is my great joy to have a new friend in bloglandia. I look forward to hearing from you and watching your blog develop. Thank you for your kind words. Tonya

  4. Tonya – I’m hooked! I eagerly look forward to reading your blog every day. It certainly helps me keep up with your family but is much more than that. I was fascinated by your blog the other day about the rain. God has given you the gift of taking excellent pictures and creating wonderful word pictures as well. I’m looking forward to year two! Pastor Jim

    1. Wow. I am so honored Pastor Jim. Thank you for the encouragement. You have raised some phenomenal women that I am honored to know. Tonya

  5. I have my daily “needs” fixed by reading your blog! Everyone has been an inspiration, educational and so much more for me.
    I feel like I am there with all of you and it warms my heart so much.
    Craig is indeed a very lucky husband as are our children to have you for their “mama”
    love always and forever – please continue to send pictures and stories for all of us
    Grandma

  6. In africa we hv a saying(whn u wat 2 hind money put it in a bk)ths proves tht we dont hv the culture 2 read.ur blog has bn a blessin,eye opener.i didnt read alot,a frd asked me which bk i am reading i said,’musings of tonya latorre’.i hv gained alot of interest in reading now,i hv read 2books how.u hv helped understand GOD more u brg him out every time u write.i hv learnt alot 4rm u.am happy 2 celebrate ths with u.i hv bn blessed beyond measure.mostly u hv helped 2 love pple.

    1. Martha, I am so honored to call you my sister. I can’t wait to meet you when I come to Uganda to finally hold our little Kira. Blessings to you. Tonya

  7. I love reading your blog, it is so well written and it makes me feel close to all of you even when I’m so far away.
    Mom L.

Leave a Reply

