College Orientation

3 thoughts on “College Orientation”

  1. I guess I was the helicopter parent, but at least we did it w/out Andy! It was quite an experience. To say we got a “little lost” in Waco is an understatement, even w/ a GPS. It seemed like a 3-ring circus, compared to what it was like 30 yrs ago and a school under 1000 students, especially w/out computers. There weren’t many students I saw w/out parents, so that made me feel a little better about being there…We need to talk. I still would love to have some Katy Baylor guys over–as soon as we get our new grill put together. ha.

  2. I don’t know if you are a Toy Story fan but we recently saw the third installment and I immediately thought of you! I had a lump in my throat and thought “this is so silly and I am not going to cry” and here I don’t even having a child going off to college. 🙂

  3. Good for Donny, good for you and good for Craig…you all did the right thing!! He’s leaving with sound, moral, and loving support from God and both of you.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

