Inching forward with our Uganda adoption.

3 thoughts on “Inching forward with our Uganda adoption.”

  1. I love you Tonya !! I will keep praying for the adoption process. I love hearing about it. I feel I get to be part of your life and know what you are doing, even tho we are so many miles away. Thank you for taking the time and writing this beautiful blogs. Say hi to the fam for us.

  2. We JUST started our adoption process to get a little girl we met in Uganda. I am anxious to read through your blog and get some insight from someone else going through the exact same program! Thank you for making this available for others to read:)

Leave a Reply

